Here are just a few questions about myself to get to know me, the author!

What are your Top 3 "Questions of the Day" we had in class?

  1. "What was your favorite 1-hit-wonder song?"
  2. "What is a trend that you think would be embarassing in the future?"
  3. "If you could visit a Famous Landmark, where would you visit?"

What is your 16 personality type? Do you find it accurate?

My 16 personality type is the Logistician. Logisticians enjoy taking responsibility for their actions and take pride in what they do. They make little to no assumptions. Instead, they prefer to analyze their suroundings and then decide on an action.

I find it somewhat accurate to myself as I want to know all the details of a problem before actually starting to work it through. If you explained one extra detail after the assignment, I would be somewhat upset about it. So yes, I do think this personality type would represent me.

What is the meaning behind your name?

My name literally translates from Greek, into "God is gracious". My parents did have any hidden intentions when naming me and they just simply thought of a name that seemed well.

Sourced from https://ohbabynames.com/all-baby-names/jake/

What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in?

I would like to learn how to speak either Japanese or Korean as someday I would like to visit those countries.

If you can travel to any time period, what would it be and why?

I honestly don't know what time period I would travel to. If I were to choose one though, I would say around the time of Jesus just to see how life was like during the time.